As you are working with your team and contacts are being shared with you, those shared contacts don't automatically show in your main, "All Contacts" view. We have a filter built in to Contacts that will give you a streamlined view into the contacts that your teammates have shared with you, and will hide the others.
To learn how to use this filter, follow the steps below:
1. Log in to https://agent.kw.com with your Keller Williams login credentials.
2. Click the Contacts icon,, on the left sidebar.
3. Click Filters, above the contact list.
4. In the Filters drawer, use the "Ownership" drop-down to select Shared with me. Click Apply when ready.
Once you hit Apply, you will only see the contacts that have been shared with you until the filter is cleared.